Recruiting Staff

Officer Travis Harris:  tharris@cityofowasso.com (Coordinator)

Sergeant Matt Goddell:  mgoodell@cityofowasso.com

Officer Howard Smith:  hsmith@cityofowasso.com

Officer Alfred Bell:  abell@cityofowasso.com

Officer Ryan Claiborne:  rclaiborne@cityofowasso.com

Officer Laura Lehner:  llehner@cityofowasso.com

Officer John Arnold:  jarnold@cityofowasso.com

Have a recruiter Contact You

Clip art of Police Patch