Capital Improvement Committee

This committee recommends Capital Improvement Priorities to the City Council as needed. Members are appointed by the Mayor with Council confirmation.  Terms expire on June 30th of each year.

Capital Improvement Plan - Guide (PDF)

Transportation Master Plan (PDF)


Doug Bonebrake - City Council
Lyndell Dunn - City Council
David Smith - Planning Commission
Dirk Thomas - OEDA
Keith Whitfield - Citizen
Jeff Davis - Citizen
Kent Inouye - Citizen
Rob Haskins - Citizen
Jim Hunter - Citizen
Jason Drake - Citizen
Warren Lehr - City Manager
Chris Garrett - Assistant City Manager
Carly Novozinsky - Finance Director


If you wish to serve on this or any other board or committee, please complete a Talent Bank Application.