Annexation Committee

This Committee meets as needed to review annexation requests and recommends action to the Planning Commission and City Council based on the City's annexation criteria.

Meetings are generally held on the last Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Main Conference Room at Owasso City Hall.  Terms expire on June 30 of each year; with some members serving by virtue of another office or authority.

Lyndell Dunn - City Council
Chris Kelley - City Council
David Vines - Planning Commission
Kevin Lane - Citizen
Warren Lehr - City Manager
Julie Lombardi - City Attorney
Bronce Stephenson - Community Development
Roger Stevens - Public Works
Chelsea Levo - Economic Development
Chris Garrett - Fire Department
Scott Chambless - Police Department


If you are interested in serving on this or any other board or committee, please fill out a Talent Bank Application.